Derp!

I’m lucky to have a job that takes me all over the South West of England for client meetings so I grab the chance in-between meetings for a photo or two when I can.

I was in Bristol last week and thanks to Laura [Kidd] aka She Makes War who suggested a visit to Nelson Street I had a quick visit to the See No Evil, street art project. I will be heading back when I next get the chance as there’s so much to see it’s impossible to take it all in when you’re pushed for time. (Click on a thumbnail for the full size photograph)

For the full set see my Photo Blog.

Leave a Reply

