The House At The End Of The (S)tree(t)

(Taken March 1st)

I drive past this everyday, often three or four times, and for as long as I can remember I’ve been thinking ‘I must take a photo’ so today I stopped.

It’s not the easiest place to get to, you can see it from the road but to take a photo you need to park up and walk back across a (often very muddy) field but I worry that one day the opportunity will be gone and I will have missed it but for the sake of stopping, walking and getting a but muddy. A lesson learned in life, never assume you will be able to do it tomorrow, sometimes tomorrow just doesn’t come.

Leave a Reply

