Coffee Or Tea? Always Coffee, Always.

All rights reserved © Cathy Griffiths

Today I was a lady (debatable I know) who lunched. I had a day off work, using my last few days of annual leave before I run out of year and lose them.

I met up with Mo aka Maureen Alexander a friend from my brief stint as a Sales Exec at Kestrel FM, now known as The Breeze. We had a lovely Pizza, a catch up on gossip and life and a couple of coffee’s at Prezzo in Alton. I don’t get the chance to catch up with friends anywhere near as often as I’d like to and I get to ‘do lunch’ even less often so it was a lovely way to spend some time.

I confess to being a coffee addict, strong and black (there is no such thing as too strong) although I do like a good Cappuccino now and then.

Leave a Reply

