Hello Oxford ! ! !

Hello Oxford

I popped into Raoul’s  last night for a few cocktails with friends who helped me carry on my birthday celebrating. I may have had a few too many, when I looked at this on my phone I was convinced the first word on the list was cats. On a bigger screen (and sans cocktails) I realised it’s eats, which makes much more sense although cats in a bar is an interesting concept. Would they be on the menu?, serving behind the bar? There to pet while you wait for your order?

Leave a Reply

