10 Questions For A Monday Morning.

Whilst I’m on a time management theme, and seeing as it’s Monday I thought I’d share another article I found on Time Management Ninja10 Questions to ask today.

  1. What Am I Going to Do Today? – Have you planned your day? Do you know where you are headed before you leave the house? Take a few minutes to review your calendar and appointments. Knowing where you are going (and when) prevents lots of crises down the road.
  2. What Do I Need to Do Today? – Are you doing whatever task comes your way first? Or do you have a view of your prioritized tasks, so that you can do what is most important? Review your to do list before jumping into your work.

Read more…

They may seem obvious but I’m sure I’m not alone in rushing into the working week a little less prepared than I should be.

Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

