9/30 30 Days Of Instagrams

I cover the New Forest as part of my job. I love my travels through the area, it’s a beautiful part of the country.

I had a few client meetings down there on Wednesday and pulled up at the side of the road between meetings to fire off a few emails. I had to smile when I looked up from my laptop to see a little gathering of ponies around the car. They managed to cause quite a traffic jam as they were in no hurry to cross the road but no one seemed to mind, ponies get right of way. I just wish I’d noticed how grubby my wing mirror was before I took this.

Day 9. Beware, Ponies in the New Forest may be closer than you think.

Leave a Reply

