Identity Crisis Over?

The trouble with having a choice is that sometimes there’s just so much to choose from that I never make a decision. This can certainly be said of the theme for my blog. As is obvious from the huge gap between the last post and this one I’ve done very little to it since I started it on January 1st. Very little that is except change the theme. I’ve changed it almost weekly and must have tried them all at some stage but none have ever felt like a perfect fit, until now. It’s time to find a look and stick to it so it’s Twenty Ten for me, that’s it, decision made, no more changes…. maybe.

Leave a Reply

